play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grantham Car Shop

At Grantham Car Shop we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grantham Car Shop

Grantham Car Shop
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good experience!

    By RALPH MUMFORD on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was a 'distance buyer' and found Bob honest, calm, quick to respond, not pushy and he answered every question (and I sent quite a few) quickly and simply; in all a very good experience and the pickup has been great since. They are also only a short walk from Grantham Station which was very useful.


  • 5

    mitsubishi outlander

    By Mick K on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from start to finish and would recommend buying from them


  • 5

    Level of Service was superb, as is my car I purchased . Highly recommended

    By Antonio Grella on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere and no pressure for a sale whatsoever. It was a case of here's the keys , take as long as you like to familiarise yourself with the car. The volvo XC70 was first class and great value compared to other dealers. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle from a dealer to go to GCS. Level of service is top notch. Will shop there again in the future. Many thanks once again for a superb car !


  • 5

    Great car, great customer experience

    By Megan Brown on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from ‘Ipswich, Suffolk’ to purchase a car from Grantham Car Shop and it was definitely worth the journey. Bob was extremely helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure to buy a car from them and I’m so pleased with my new purchase!


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Claire Farrag on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service throughout the whole process they couldn’t do enough for us and kept us updated whilst the van went through the body shop. Would fully recommend this garage


  • 5

    Helpful and responsive customer service

    By Trae S on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Responses were quick and very helpful in terms of finance options and car details

    Reply from Grantham Car Shop on 24/03/21

    Hi Trae Thank you for your great review. We try to be as quick as we can under the current circumstances.


  • 5

    Perfection in a pandemic

    By Tina H on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect transaction from start to finish, The entire team were amazing. My car is beautiful and well looked after. Not a fault in the whole process.

    Reply from Grantham Car Shop on 18/03/21

    Thank you for your kind review Tina. I am glad you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Owen C on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - highly recommend. No pushy salesman - swift service and excellent communication given the current situation.

    Reply from Grantham Car Shop on 18/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review Owen. We do pride ourselves in not been pushy.


  • 5

    Five star experience at Grantham Car Shop

    By Mandy H on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The chaps at Grantham Car Shop could not have made my purchase any easier, especially given the restrictions of lockdown. They were friendly, not at all pushy and answered all my questions. I haven't bought a car from a dealer before and was quite worried but they made it so straightforward. It was also nice to buy from a small place with a couple of friendly staff who clearly care about their giving their customers a good experience. Five stars all round.

    Reply from Grantham Car Shop on 18/03/21

    Thank you for great review Mandy. We pride ourselves on not been pushy and let the customer decide if and when they want to buy from us.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Melanie D on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service despite covid restrictions. Willing to go above and beyond and reasonable prices

    Reply from Grantham Car Shop on 18/03/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Mel it is much appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›